Tito Puente Playlist: The Very Best of Tito Puente

Playlist: The Very Best of Tito Puente
Your Price: $8.39
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  37865
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Ran Kan Kan
  • 2.Four Beat Cha Cha
  • 3.Cuando Te Vea
  • 4.Mambo Gozon
  • 5.Picadillo
  • 6.Oye Como Va
  • 7.Mambo Beat
  • 8.Lotus Land
  • 9.Pa' Los Rumberos
  • 10.Hong Kong Mambo
  • 11.Oye Mi Guanguanco
  • 12.Dance Mania
  • 13.Cao Cao Mani Picao
  • 14.Havana After Dark

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Joe Conzo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tito Puente

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 130,130
  • UPC: 888837109529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item