by Various Artists
19% OFF
Rating 2.9
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.88
LABOR DAY SALE: $8.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAQ9
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2007
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Throw Some D's - Rich Boy (Travis Barker remix)
  • 2.You Know What It Is - T.I.
  • 3.Wanna Know - Obie Trice
  • 4.Southside - Common / Kanye West
  • 5.Gone Daddy Gone / I Just Want to Make Love to You - Gnarls Barkley
  • 6.Salvador - Jamie T
  • 7.I Ain't Hard to Find - Paul Wall
  • 8.Alsatian - White Rose Movement
  • 9.Weekend Jumpoff - Kevin Michael
  • 10.Hip Hop - Dead Prez
  • 11.Jealous - Flo Rida
  • 12.Don't Do That - Saigon
  • 13.Passing the Hat - Cold War Kids
  • 14.Staring at the Sun - TV on the Radio

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Dave Bascombe.
An audio companion to the popular HBO TV series about a young Hollywood star and his fame-seeking posse, this 2007 collection presents an appropriately swaggering, hip-hop-dominated set. Highlights of the mix include a remix of Kanye West's lightly bouncing "Drive Slow," which features Paul Wall and T.I., and the breezy "Who Cares?" by the lauded psych-hop duo Gnarls Barkley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678396823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item