Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Cleanhead Blues: 1945-1947

Cleanhead Blues: 1945-1947
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $11.95
Sale Price: $10.76
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.48 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.47 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAK2
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 14, 2008
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Mr. Cleanhead Steps Out
  • 2.Juice Head Baby
  • 3.Somebody's Gotta Go
  • 4.Cherry Red
  • 5.Too Many Women Blues
  • 6.Just a Dream (On My Mind)
  • 7.Cleanhead Blues
  • 8.Kidney Stew Blues
  • 9.Old Maid Boogie
  • 10.King for a Day Blues
  • 11.Lazy Gal
  • 12.Railroad Porter's Blues
  • 13.Gonna Send You Back Where I Got You From
  • 14.Luxury Tax Blues
  • 15.When I Get Drunk
  • 16.Oil Man Blues
  • 17.Wandering Mind Blues
  • 18.Wrong Girl Blues
  • 19.High Class Baby
  • 20.Some Women Do
  • 21.I Took the Front Door in (I Took the Backdoor Out)
  • 22.Shave Tail

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson (vocals, alto saxophone); Clark Terry (trumpet).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 824046512828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)