Freddy Cole This and That

This and That
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HNR 757246

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Label: Highnote


  • 1.I Saw Stars
  • 2.You and Me Against the World
  • 3.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 4.Never, Never, Never
  • 5.Where Are You?/It Was So Good While It Lasted
  • 6.Who (Will Take My Place)?
  • 7.Nothin's Wrong With Nothin'
  • 8.What Color is Love?
  • 9.Bang Bang Boogie
  • 10.I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
  • 11.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 12.For the Love of You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Cole

Product Info:

  • UPC: 632375724627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: