The Brand New Heavies Forward

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHA 5809

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Shanachie


  • 1.Forward
  • 2.Sunlight
  • 3.Do You Remember
  • 4.On the One
  • 5.A Little Funk In Your Pocket
  • 6.Addicted
  • 7.Lifestyle
  • 8.Itzine
  • 9.The Way It Goes
  • 10.Lights
  • 11.Turn the Music Up
  • 12.Heaven
  • 13.Spice of Life
  • 14.One More For the Road

Product Description:

Personnel: Simon Bartholomew (vocals, guitar, percussion); Jan Kincaid (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); Andrew Levy (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion); Jim Hunt (saxophone); Dave Carpenter, Dom Glover (trumpet); Nichol Thompson (trombone).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Brand New Heavies

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016351580924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item