Lurrie Bell 700 Blues

700 Blues
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  X32W
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Delmark

Entertainment Reviews:

Musician - 10/97, p.89
"In the clean and distinct electric tradition of B.B. King. Especially convincing when exploring the realms of despair and paranoia....Long solos justify themselves with imagination that's all in the neck..."


  • Buy for $0.991.I've Got Papers On You Baby
  • Buy for $0.992.How Many More Years
  • Buy for $0.993.All Over Again
  • Buy for $0.994.700 Blues
  • Buy for $0.995.She Walks Right In
  • Buy for $0.996.Honey Bee
  • Buy for $0.997.You Got To Stop This Mess
  • Buy for $0.998.Found Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Million Miles From Nowhere
  • Buy for $0.9910.You Got Me Dizzy
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'll Be Your 44
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sadie
  • Buy for $0.9913.Baby Take It Easy

Product Description:

Personnel: Lurrie Bell (vocals, guitar); W. Chamberlain (guitar); Ken Saydak (piano, organ); Kenny Smith (drums).
Liner Note Author: Jim Feeney.
Recording information: Riverside Studio, Chicago, IL (10/22/1996-12/03/1996).
Photographer: Susan Greenberg.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lurrie Bell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 038153070021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item