Etta James From The Heart

From The Heart
1 rating
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K5XY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.At Last
  • 2.I've Been Lovin' You Too Long
  • 3.There Is No Greater Love
  • 4.He's Funny That Way
  • 5.I'll Take Care Of You
  • 6.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 7.My Man
  • 8.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 9.Teach Me Tonight
  • 10.Time After Time
  • 11.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 12.My Funny Valentine
  • 13.Body And Soul
  • 14.The Man I Love
  • 15.Night And Day

Product Description:

Part of Legacy's valentine-friendly FROM THE HEART series, this collection culls the most romantic songs from Etta James' catalog, dipping into different periods from the legendary singer's career. Whether she's belting out slow-burning R&B on the immortal "At Last," venturing into Otis Redding territory with "Try a Little Tenderness" and "I've Been Loving You Too Long," or getting jazzy on the standard "My Funny Valentine," James' peerless pipes are never less than a marvel, even on the cuts from her later recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974467427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)