Benny Spellman Fortune Teller - Golden Classics (Audio Cassette)

Fortune Teller - Golden Classics (Audio Cassette)
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 51654
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also available
CD for $9.98

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Fortune Teller
  • 2.Stickin' Witcha Baby
  • 3.In The Night
  • 4.Every Now And Then
  • 5.T'Aint It The Truth
  • 6.Life Is Too Short
  • 7.You Don't Love Me No More
  • 8.Talk About Love
  • 9.I Feel Good
  • 10.Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
  • 11.I'll Never Leave You
  • 12.It's For You
  • 13.Word Game
  • 14.You Got To Get It
  • 15.Anywhere You Go
  • 16.10-4 (Calling All Cars)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Benny Spellman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,049
  • UPC: 090431516546
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)