The Blues Is Alright, Volume II

by Various Artists
The Blues Is Alright, Volume II
Your Price: $22.02
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36RVG
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 25, 1993
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • 1.Members Only - Bobby Bland
  • 2.Cheatin' In The Next Room - Z.Z. Hill
  • 3.Don't Mess With My Tu Tu - Denise LaSalle
  • 4.Still Called The Blues - Johnnie Taylor
  • 5.Let's Straighten It Out - Latimore
  • 6.Don't Mess With My Man - Denise LaSalle
  • 7.St. James Infirmary - Bobby Bland
  • 8.Someone Else Is Steppin' In - Z.Z. Hill
  • 9.Sweet Sixteen - B.B. King
  • 10.Nobody Sleepin' In My Bed But Me - Little Milton
  • 11.Part Time Lover, Full Time Fool - Formula Five
  • 12.Trouble Blues - McKinley Mitchell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 048021743827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm