Judy Garland Love Songs: Rare Recordings from the Judy Garland Show

Love Songs: Rare Recordings from the Judy Garland
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36RSS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Savoy Jazz


  • Buy for $1.291.From This Moment On
  • Buy for $1.292.That's All
  • Buy for $1.293.Old Devil Moon
  • Buy for $1.294.The Nearness Of You
  • Buy for $1.295.Medley: Almost Like Being In Love / This Can't Be Love
  • Buy for $1.296.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Buy for $1.297.I Am Loved
  • Buy for $1.298.Alone Together
  • Buy for $1.299.Island In The West Indies
  • Buy for $1.2910.Do It Again
  • Buy for $1.2911.I Wish You Love
  • Buy for $1.2912.Come Rain Or Come Shine

Product Description:

All her trials and tribulations aside, Judy Garland was, simply, a very fine singer of American Songbook standards, and LOVE SONGS is a reminder of that. These songs were drawn from Garland's performances on her 1963-64 television show, with the added attraction that half of them are lesser-known songs ("Island In The West Indies," "I Am Loved"). Garland's theatrical yet heartfelt singing soars high above the less tidy aspects of her legend on this set.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info

  • UPC: 795041771629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)