David Arkenstone Valley in the Clouds / In the Wake of the Wind (2-CD)

Valley in the Clouds / In the Wake of the Wind
4 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  377H4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 2, 2003
  • Label: Narada

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ancient Legend
  • 2.Stepping Stars
  • 3.Valley in the Clouds
  • 4.Princess
  • 5.Eastern Dream
  • 6.Night Wind
  • 7.Rain
  • 8.The Sun Girl
  • 9.Lost Temple

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Papillon (On the Wings of the Butterfly)
  • 2.Dark Dunes
  • 3.Not Too Far to Walk
  • 4.Borderlands
  • 5.The Rug Merchant
  • 6.Firedance
  • 7.The Southern Cross
  • 8.Overture
  • 9.The Stardancer
  • 10.Morning Sun on the Sails
  • 11.The Lion's Breath
  • 12.Dances Of Jankala: / The Marketplace / The Gypsy's Veil / The Festival
  • 13.Discovery
  • 14.Emerald Dream
  • 15.Through the Gates
  • 16.Sailing

Product Description:

Solo performer: David Arkenstone (keyboards).
In 2003, Narada released Valley in the Clouds/In the Wake of the Wind , which contained two albums -- Valley in the Clouds (1987, originally released on Narada) and In the Wake of the Wind (1991, also originally on Narada) -- by new age perennial David Arkenstone on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Arkenstone

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359093826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)