Titus Turner Soulville - Golden Classics (Audio Cassette)

Soulville - Golden Classics (Audio Cassette)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 51604
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also available
CD for $7.98

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Soulville
  • 2.Sticks And Stones
  • 3.Solitude
  • 4.All Around The World
  • 5.I Love You Baby
  • 6.Bow Wow
  • 7.My Darkest Hour
  • 8.People Sure Act Funny
  • 9.Walk On By
  • 10.Masquerade Is Over
  • 11.With Your Funny Looking Self
  • 12.Mary Mack
  • 13.Trying To Beat The Gator To The Pond
  • 14.I Need Some Long Greens

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Titus Turner

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431516041
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)