Dwight Yoakam Pieces of Time

Pieces of Time
Rating 4.8
13 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.95
You Save: $1.04 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WSM 970208D

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 49 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Warner Strat. Mkt.
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

A look at the career of popular country and western artist Dwight Yoakam in his second longform release that includes eleven selections: "The Heart That You Own," "Ain't That Lonely Yet," "This Time," "Suspicious Minds" and more.


  • 1.Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
  • 2.You're the One
  • 3.Takes a Lot to Rock You
  • 4.Heart That You Own
  • 5.It Only Hurts When I Cry
  • 6.Suspicious Minds
  • 7.Ain't That Lonely Yet
  • 8.Thousand Miles from Nowhere
  • 9.Fast as You
  • 10.Try Not to Look So Pretty
  • 11.Pocket of a Clown

Plot Keywords:

Biographical | Country Music | Country Music | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dwight Yoakam

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 109,338
  • UPC: 603497020829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)