Liberace 6 Original Albums on CD (3-CD)

6 Original Albums on CD (3-CD)
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  377EF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Goldies Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Night Song (Nocturne No. 2 In E Flat Major, Op. 9)
  • 2.Rhapsody By Candlelight
  • 3.Clair De Lune
  • 4.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 5.Rhapsody of Love (Etude No. 3 In E Major, Op. 10)
  • 6.Schubert's Serenade
  • 7.Sincerely Yours
  • 8.Theme From "Story of Three Loves" The Eighteenth Variation
  • 9.Dream of Love (Liebestraum)
  • 10.Laura
  • 11.Intermezzo
  • 12.Barcarolle (From Tales of Hoffman)
  • 13.Terry's Theme
  • 14.It's All In The Game
  • 15.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 16.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 17.Love Is Like A Violin
  • 18.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 19.As Time Goes By
  • 20.Misty
  • 21.September Song
  • 22.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 23.These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • 24.My Melancholy Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Rhapsody In Blue / I Got Rhythm
  • 3.Mack The Knife
  • 4.Tico Tico
  • 5.Me And My Shadow
  • 6.The Last Time I Saw Paris / The River Seine / Autumn Leaves / Under Paris Skies / The Poor People Of Paris / Can-Can
  • 7.Jalousie / Boogie Woogie / You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • 8.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 9.I Could Have Danced All Night / On The Street Where You Live / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • 10.Orchids In The Moonlight / April In Portugal
  • 11.Oh / What A Beautiful Morning / People Will Say We're In Love / Surrey With The Fringe On Top / Oklahoma
  • 12.Greensleeves
  • 13.Side By Side / On The Sunny Side Of The Street / I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • 14.Ol' Man River / Make Believe / Bill / Why Do I Love You
  • 15.Third Man Theme
  • 16.Anniversary Song / Let Me Call You Sweetheart

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Fascination
  • 2.Around The World In Eighty Days
  • 3.'Moonglow' And Theme From 'Picnic'
  • 4.Summertime
  • 5.Gigi
  • 6.This Earth Is Mine
  • 7.Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • 8.All The Way
  • 9.Secret Love
  • 10.And This Is My Beloved
  • 11.Three Coins In The Fountain
  • 12.Bewitched
  • 13.To Each His Own
  • 14.Too Young
  • 15.You Belong To Me
  • 16.Over The Rainbow
  • 17.Love Letters In The Sand
  • 18.Tammy
  • 19.Near You
  • 20.My Reverie
  • 21.Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 22.I Hear A Rhapsody
  • 23.Buttons And Bows
  • 24.I'll Be Seeing You

Product Description:

Three CD-set includes six original albums from the legendary pianist and showbiz icon; Rhapsody By Candlelight, As Time Goes By, Liberace At The London Palladium, The Magic Pianos Of Liberace And Gordon Robinson, Piano Song Book Of Movie Themes and My Parade Of Golden Favorites. Golden Stars. 2013.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Liberace

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177061440
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)