Jackson 5 Love Songs

Love Songs
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36RQG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $1.291.I'll Be There
  • Buy for $1.292.Darling Dear
  • Buy for $0.993.I Found That Girl
  • Buy for $0.994.Can You Remember
  • Buy for $1.295.All I Do Is Think Of You
  • Buy for $1.296.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.997.Breezy
  • Buy for $1.298.To Know
  • Buy for $0.999.Touch
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm So Happy
  • Buy for $0.9911.Through Thick And Thin
  • Buy for $0.9912.It All Begins And Ends With Love

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Kevin Reeves.
Arrangers: James Carmichael ; Gene Page; The Corporation ; Bob West .
Even though their lead singer Michael was a pre-pubescent tyke at the height of the band's popularity, the Jackson 5 had a number of hits with their stirringly passionate ballads and love songs. Motown's 2009 LOVE SONGS series, released to coincide with Valentine's Day, compiles the best and best-known romantic material from the label's heavy hitters, and the Jackson 5 disc is no exception. "I'll Be There," "Can You Remember," and "Never Can Say Goodbye" are here, along with nine others. For anyone looking to have the Jackson 5's love songs in one place, this compilation is a good bet.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson 5

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517937796
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)