Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Love Songs

Love Songs
5 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36RQD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $1.291.Crusin'
  • Buy for $1.292.One Heartbeat
  • Buy for $1.293.Baby Baby Don't Cry - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $0.994.Choosey Beggar - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $1.295.Swept For You Baby - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $1.296.More Love - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $1.297.Quiet Storm
  • Buy for $0.998.My Love For You - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $1.299.Baby Come Close
  • Buy for $1.2910.Ooo Baby Baby - (featuring The Miracles)
  • Buy for $0.9911.I've Made Love To You A Thousand Times
  • Buy for $1.2912.Being With You

Product Description:

Personnel: Smokey Robinson (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Kevin Reeves.
Arrangers: David Blumberg; Russell Turner; George Tobin; Sonny Burke ; Smokey Robinson.
Both with the Miracles and on his own, Smokey Robinson has established himself as the owner of one of the most sensual voices in R&B. Accordingly, LOVE SONGS features some of Robinson's most romantic tunes from both his solo career and his early Miracles days. From tracks like "Ooo Baby Baby" and "Choosey Beggar" that helped to put the Motown sound on the map in the '60s to later hits like the smooth "Cruisin'" and "Being With You," Smokey's story of love becomes an open book here.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,311
  • UPC: 602517936478
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)