Gospel Music Workshop of America (Live)

Gospel Music Workshop of America (Live)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X3J3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Hold On
  • Buy for $0.992.If God Be For Us
  • Buy for $0.993.Lord I Thank You For These Blessings
  • Buy for $0.994.Salvation Is Created
  • Buy for $0.995.Give Him The Praise
  • Buy for $0.996.Every Day Is Thanksgiving
  • Buy for $0.997.Broken Pieces
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Not Here To Stay
  • Buy for $0.999.We're On The Winning Side
  • Buy for $0.9910.After The Rain
  • Buy for $0.9911.High Praise
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'm Determined
  • Buy for $0.9913.Find Your Yes In Him
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Thank God I'm Saved

Product Description:

Full performer name: Gospel Music Workshop Of America.
Personnel: James Cleveland (vocals, piano).
Recording information: Home Base Studios, New York, NY; Omega Audio, Dallas, TX.
A typically strong Cleveland performance with an all-star choir. ~ Kip Lornell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 021401710022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)