Gospel Music Workshop of America Live from Salt Lake City Utah

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SAV 7105

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 1992
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.Holy Spirit In Me
  • 2.Things Will Work Out
  • 3.God Has The Power To Change Things
  • 4.All Is Well
  • 5.Just Thank Jesus
  • 6.I Believe That The Lord Can Do Anything
  • 7.Keep Hope Alive
  • 8.God Will Take Care Of you
  • 9.All Is Well
  • 10.Teach Me Lord How To Wait
  • 11.Well Done
  • 12.Lord I Yield
  • 13.God's Word
  • 14.I Hear A Voice Praying

Product Description:

Personnel: Rev. Donald Vails (vocals, piano); Andrea J. Baty, Sandra Alexander, Minnie Eaghn, Christopher Tate, Denise Mitchell, Ruth Henderson, Saundra Dendy, Walter Johnson , Rev. Calvin Bernard Rhone (vocals); James Perry (strings, horns, piano); Kenneth Brown (piano, organ); Johnathan Alvarado, Walter Scrutchings (piano, synthesizer); Al Meeks, Raymond Wise, Paul Johnson , Steve Roberts (piano); Tony Carpenter (Fender Rhodes piano); Anthony Vincent, Wyndell Croom, Tim Poston, Minister Lawyer Westbrook III, Wayne Evans , Byron Cage, Dennis Montgomery III (organ); Michael Herring , Darrell Williams, Michael Clemons, Darrel Williams, Wilson Carlstaffan, Jr., C. Von Parchmon, C. Von Parchman (drums).
Audio Mixer: Craig White.
Recording information: Salt Palace Convention Center, Salt Lake City, UT (08/1991).
Directors: Rev. Donald Vails; David L. Allen ; Malcolm Speed; R. Paul Bigham; Ruth Henderson; Walter Scrutchings; Jay Terrell; Kirk Franklin; Steve Roberts ; Rev. Calvin Bernard Rhone.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gospel Music Workshop of America

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021401710527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item