INXS What You Need: The Video Hits Collection

INXS Video Hit Collection
What You Need: The Video Hits Collection
60% OFF
Rating 3.9
7 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $9 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LMT 70425D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this DVD for $11.88, buying at saves you 50%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 31, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Warner Bros. DVD Clearance Sale

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Warner Strat. Mkt.
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Just Keep Walking
    2. The One Thing
    3. Don't Change
    4. Original Sin
    5. This Time
    6. What You Need
    7. Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
    8. Listen Like Thieves
    9. Need You Tonight
    10. Mediate
    11. Devil Inside
    12. Never Tear Us Apart
    13. New Sensation
    14. Mystify
    15. Suicide Blonde
    16. Disappear
    17. Shining Star
    18. Beautiful Girl
    19. Gift
    20. Elegantly Wasted

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by

INXS: The Video Hits Collection includes songs, "Just Keep Walking," "Original Sin," "New Sensation," "Kiss The Dirt," "Elegantly Wasted" and more.

Product Description:

A collection of four video clips from the album, Listen Like Thieves. Songs include: "Listen Like Thieves," "Kiss the Dirt," "This Time," and "What You Need."


  • 1.Just Keep Walking [DVD]
  • 2.The One Thing [DVD]
  • 3.Don't Change [DVD]
  • 4.Original Sin [DVD]
  • 5.This Time [DVD]
  • 6.What You Need [DVD]
  • 7.Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain) [DVD]
  • 8.Listen Like Thieves [DVD]
  • 9.Need You Tonight [DVD]
  • 10.Mediate [DVD]
  • 11.Devil Inside [DVD]
  • 12.Never Tear Us Apart [DVD]
  • 13.New Sensation [DVD]
  • 14.Mystify [DVD]
  • 15.Suicide Blonde [DVD]
  • 16.Disappear [DVD]
  • 17.Shining Star [DVD]
  • 18.Beautiful Girl [DVD]
  • 19.The Gift [DVD]
  • 20.Elegantly Wasted [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Clips And Highlights | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Videos

Production Notes:

  • WHAT YOU NEED includes perviously unreleased material.
  • Tracks include:
    "Listen Like Thieves"
    "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)"
    "This Time"
    "What You Need"

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for INXS

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,758
  • UPC: 603497042524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: