The Consolers Jesus Brought Joy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SAV 14713

CD Details

  • Released: March 9, 2004
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.Jesus Brought Joy
  • 2.All Of God's Children Are One
  • 3.If The Lord Should Answer Your Prayer
  • 4.Jesus Is Number One
  • 5.Lord Heal Our Land
  • 6.Jesus Walks Besides Us All Of The Time
  • 7.Jesus is Coming Back
  • 8.Faith
  • 9.Because He Lives

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021401471329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item