Coates, Dorothy Love & the Original Gospel Harmonettes A City Built Four Square

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SAV 14500

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2004
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.A City Built Four Square
  • 2.Step Back
  • 3.The Kingdom of Babylon Is Falling Down
  • 4.Don't You
  • 5.I'll Make It
  • 6.I'm Glad He Found Me
  • 7.Open the Door
  • 8.Jesus I Love You

Product Description:

Personnel: Dorothy Love Coates; Gwen McKinney, Lillian Caffey, Evelyn Thuman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021401450027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item