It's Hip Hop Baby!: Fruit

by Various Artists
It's Hip Hop Baby!: Fruit
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $19.04
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36RJ8
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2009
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Fruit
  • 2.If You're Happy And You Know It
  • 3.Hip Hop Simon Says
  • 4.Hip Hop 808
  • 5.Magic Binoculars
  • 6.Animal Fun
  • 7.Hip Hop Groove
  • 8.School Bus
  • 9.Pitty Pat
  • 10.Hip Hop Numbers
  • 11.Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes
  • 12.Baby Beat
  • 13.Miss Dre
  • 14.Bath Time
  • 15.Hip Hop Alphabet
  • 16.Scratch Master
  • 17.Carrots, Peas And Broccoli
  • 18.Hey Fun!
  • 19.Hip Hop Excercise
  • 20.Milk
  • 21.Hip Hop Marching Band
  • 22.Night Night
  • 23.ABC Lullaby
  • 24.It's Hip Hop Baby
  • 25.Goodbye
  • 26.More Animals
  • 27.Hip Hop Simon Says [Remix] - (remix)
  • 28.Hip Hop Numbers Count Down

Product Description:

Personnel: Andrea Phillips Roberts, Joseph Eliot Carter Jr., Soul Children of Chicago, Kirk Walker (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227987244
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item