Rev. James Cleveland The Best of Rev. James Cleveland [Savoy] (Live)

The Best of Rev. James Cleveland [Savoy] (Live)
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.36 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X3G4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 20, 1993
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.Don't Forget to Remember
  • 2.Oh Be Joyful
  • 3.He Decided to Die
  • 4.Use Me Lord
  • 5.God Is Still Working Miracles
  • 6.Save Me Lord
  • 7.I Gave My All to You
  • 8.Thy Will Be Done
  • 9.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 10.The Chariots Is a Comin'
  • 11.For God So Loved the World
  • 12.I Feel a Change
  • 13.He'll Never Let You Down
  • 14.Give It to Me
  • 15.You've Been Truly Wondrously Blessd

Product Description:

Personnel: James Cleveland (vocals); GMWA (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rev. James Cleveland

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,719
  • UPC: 021401711128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)