Decline of Western Civilization: Metal Years

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.7
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CAP 90205
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 5, 2011
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Under My Wheels
  • 2.Bathroom Wall - Taime Downe
  • 3.Cradle to the Grave - MotArhead
  • 4.You Can Run But You Can't Hide - Armored Saint
  • 5.Born to Be Wild - Mars Bonfire
  • 6.In My Darkest Hour - Megadeth
  • 7.Prophecy
  • 8.Brave
  • 9.Foaming at the Mouth
  • 10.Colleen - Andrews, Black,

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of the original soundtrack to documentary directed by Penelope Spheeris about the Los Angeles Heavy Metal scene of the late 1980s. This soundtrack, originally released in 1998, features legendary artists including Alice Cooper. Motorhead, Lizzy Borden and Megadeth.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 077779020522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item