Bishop Jeff Banks I Am What God Says I Am (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SAV 7118

CD Details

  • Released: December 26, 1995
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.I Am What (God Says) I Am
  • 2.Stand
  • 3.Fall Fresh On Me
  • 4.Worth It All
  • 5.You Don't Know Like I Know
  • 6.I'm Living For Jesus
  • 7.I'll Tell It
  • 8.I Can Depend On Him
  • 9.He Has Done Great Things
  • 10.I Found Jesus
  • 11.Carry You Through
  • 12.Make Me Whole

Product Description:

& The Revival Temple Community Choir.
Personnel includes: Bishop Jeff Banks; Johnny Thompson, Carnell Murrell, Bruce Parham, Rev. Milton Biggham, Rev. Timothy Wright, Liggonia "Tiny" Lucas, Arnette Brown, John Fairley, Rick Funches, Jae Nixon, Rochelle Taylor, Carol Myers, Jonathan Hall (vocals); Michael Shepton (guitar); James Perry, Jr. (strings, horns, piano); Linelle Andrews (piano, organ); Seth Morrison (keyboards); Wendell Crawford (bass); Jeff Davis, Dwayne Johnson, Reggie Qualls (drums); Lateisha Bailey (percussion).
Producers: Rev. Milton Biggham, James Perry, Jr.
Recorded live at Revival Temple Center Of Deliverance, Newark, New Jersey.
Personnel: Bishop Jeff Banks (vocals, piano).
Recording information: Revival Temple Center Of Deliverance, Newark, NJ.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Jae & Dunamis Nixon; Rev. Bruce Parham.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,319
  • UPC: 021401711821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item