The Soul Stirrers Nobody's Child

Nobody's Child
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X3DD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.All I Need
  • Buy for $0.992.I'm Not Tired Yet
  • Buy for $0.993.Nobody's Child
  • Buy for $0.994.Wonderful World
  • Buy for $0.995.Sign Me Up
  • Buy for $0.996.When the Gates Swing Open
  • Buy for $0.997.Thank You Lord
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Travelin On
  • Buy for $0.999.A Change Is Gonna Come

Product Description:

Personnel: Jackie Banks, Melvin Williams (guitar); Haran Griffin (keyboards).
Recording information: Malaco Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Soul Stirrers

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021436927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)