The Sensational Nightingales Let Us Encourage You

Let Us Encourage You
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X3D4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.I'm Taking Back Everything That the Devil Stole from Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Every Promise in the Book Is Mine
  • Buy for $0.993.Good News
  • Buy for $0.994.Your Close Friend
  • Buy for $0.995.Broken Vessel
  • Buy for $0.996.We Just Can't Be Defeated
  • Buy for $0.997.He Left the Ninety Nine
  • Buy for $0.998.Just Wait and See
  • Buy for $0.999.Oh, I Want to See Him
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Parable of the Sower
  • Buy for $0.9911.Will the Lord Remember Me?
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Can Hardly Wait (My Brand New Home)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Just as I Am

Product Description:

Personnel: Joseph Wallace (guitar, guitars); Darrell Luster (guitar); Darell Luster (guitars); Vick Allen (strings, horns); Derrick Nation (piano, organ); Samuel Scott (bass guitar).
Audio Mixers: Darrell Luster; Jerry Masters.
Liner Note Author: The Sensational Nightingales.
Recording information: Malaco Recording Studios, Jackson, MS.
Photographers: Johnny Elkins; P.R. Allen.
Arrangers: Joseph Wallace; Darrell Luster; Horace Thompson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Sensational Nightingales

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021453528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)