10 ratings
Price: $9.13
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376YG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - p.72
"[G]orgeous robo-soul ballads like 'Rock Bottom' and the Twitter romance 'Default Picture' feel as intimate as the work of any bedroom troubadour." -- Grade: B+


  • 1.Bang Bang Pow Pow - (featuring Lil Wayne)
  • 2.Bottlez - (featuring Detail)
  • 3.It's Not You (It's Me) - (featuring Pitbull)
  • 4.Default Picture
  • 5.5 O'Clock - (featuring Wiz Khalifa / Lily Allen)
  • 6.Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
  • 7.Rock Bottom
  • 8.Look at Her Go - (featuring Chris Brown)
  • 9.Mix'd Girl
  • 10.I Don't Give a F*k
  • 11.Drowning Again - (featuring One Chance)
  • 12.When I Come Home
  • 13.Best Love Song
  • 14.Turn All the Lights On

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Fabian Marasciullo.
Recording information: Air Force Uno Studios; Al Burna Studios, Miami, FL; Chevy Shack Studios, Atlanta, GA; Dirty Dutch Studios, Amsterdam; Eightysevenfourteen Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; KMA Studios, New York, NY; The Puff Bus, USA; The Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Derek Blanks.
Arranger: T-Pain.
Since his last effort, 2008's Thr33 Ringz, was based around the circus, R&B superstar T-Pain is no stranger to the concept album. His 2011 release rEvolver is another conceptual effort, but this time he goes deep, looking to prove how much he's evolved and how easily people can be deceived. These two concepts are reflected in the album's title, and the preview mixtape T-Pain just dropped called prEvolver.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for T-Pain

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979812222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)