Jackson Southernaires Touch of Class

Touch of Class
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CCKR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.It's Coming Up Again
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Look Down On A Man
  • Buy for $0.993.Jesus Can Work It Out
  • Buy for $0.994.There Is No Excuse
  • Buy for $0.995.Help Me Make It Through Another Day
  • Buy for $0.996.God Can Do Anything But Fail
  • Buy for $0.997.I Need You To Hold My Hand
  • Buy for $0.998.You Can't Hurry God
  • Buy for $0.999.He Looked Beyond My Faults / Stand By Me / Reach Out & Touch / Take Me Back

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson Southernaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021437528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)