Jackson Southernaires Thank You Mama

Thank You Mama
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.85 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36REQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Power
  • Buy for $0.992.Later Than You Think
  • Buy for $0.993.Smile
  • Buy for $0.994.I'll Be Alright
  • Buy for $0.995.Thank You Mama
  • Buy for $0.996.Sweeter With Christ
  • Buy for $0.997.Man And The Monkey
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Glad God Made Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Let Us Go Back To Church

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Williams, Granard McClendon, Paul Porter (guitar); Duane Spencer (electric piano, keyboards); David Curry, Norman Williams, Derrick Nation (keyboards); Brian Wilke, Maurice Surrell (drums); Doug Williams , Sam Scott (percussion).
Recording information: Malaco Studios, Jackson, MS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jackson Southernaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021444526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)