Jackson Southernaires Made in Mississippi

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MAL 4392

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 1990
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • 1.No Tears in Heaven
  • 2.There Is Some Good (In the Worst of Us)
  • 3.Don't You Give Up
  • 4.Keep the Faith Each Day
  • 5.Carry Me
  • 6.Going to a Better Place
  • 7.God Specializes
  • 8.Praise the Lord
  • 9.The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow
  • 10.My Liberty / God Has Smiled On Me / Going Up Yonder / Jesus Is Love / When The Saints Go Marching In / Lord Lift Us Up Where We Belong

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jackson Southernaires

Product Info:

  • UPC: 048021439225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item