Jackson Southernaires Hear Our Prayers O Lord

Hear Our Prayers O Lord
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36REF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Jackson Southernaires ~ Lead Me $15.62

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.It's Important To Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Hear Our Prayers O Lord
  • Buy for $0.993.Lift Jesus Up
  • Buy for $0.994.Time Is A Terrible Thing To Waste
  • Buy for $0.995.Rise Up
  • Buy for $0.996.Lord We Give You All The Praise
  • Buy for $0.997.Jesus Will Provide
  • Buy for $0.998.Leave You In The Hands
  • Buy for $0.999.Our Heavenly Father
  • Buy for $0.9910.You've Got A Chance

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Williams, Melvin Williams, Vasti Jackson (guitar); Derrick Nation (keyboards, percussion); David Curry, Larry Addison, Norman Williams, Tommy Tate (keyboards); George Lawrence (drums); Tom Easley (percussion); Catherine Marshall, Thomisene Anderson (background vocals).
Photographers: M.S.; Tom Joynt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson Southernaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021441723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)