T-Bone Bone-Appetit: Servin' Up Tha Hits

Bone-Appetit: Servin' Up Tha Hits
19% OFF
Rating 4.3
7 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
CYBER SALE: $9.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  REU 10860
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $14.29, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Reunion


  • Buy for $0.991.Follow T
  • Buy for $0.992.Ride Wit Me
  • Buy for $0.993.Sing Your Praises
  • Buy for $0.994.I Been Lookin' Around - (remix)
  • Buy for $0.995.Let That Thang Go
  • Buy for $0.996.Dippin'
  • Buy for $0.997.Wipe Your Tears
  • Buy for $0.998.Blazin' Mics
  • Buy for $0.999.Can I Live
  • Buy for $0.9910.Turn This Up
  • Buy for $0.9911.Gospelalphamegafunkyboogiediscomusic
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Few Good Men
  • Buy for $0.9913.Shake Ya Body
  • Buy for $0.9914.Raised in Harlem
  • Buy for $0.9915.King of My Life
  • Buy for $0.9916.Pentecostal Horseracing - (Interlude)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Name Droppin'
  • Buy for $0.9918.Sing Your Praises - (Spanish Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Rob Graves (guitar); David Davidson (violin); John Catchings (cello); Frank Fontaine (flute); Steve Giraldo (trumpet); Bernie Herms (piano).
Additional personnel: Eric Dawkins, KRS-One, LaShawn Daniels, Mack 10, Mark Stuart , Michael Tait, Mista Grimm, Natalie LaRue, Rachael Lampa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,375
  • UPC: 083061086022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Urban & Rap genre: