Run-DMC Playlist: The Very Best of Run-D.M.C.

Playlist: The Very Best of Run-D.M.C.
3 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15116
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Walk This Way - (featuring Aerosmith)
  • 2.King Of Rock
  • 3.My Adidas
  • 4.It's Like That
  • 5.It's Tricky
  • 6.What's It All About
  • 7.Mary, Mary
  • 8.Beats To The Rhyme
  • 9.Down With The King
  • 10.I'm Not Going Out Like That
  • 11.Faces
  • 12.Run's House
  • 13.You Be Illin'
  • 14.Christmas In Hollis
  • 15.[CD-ROM Track]

Product Description:

Featuring 14 tracks from one of the most iconic acts in rap history, Playlist: The Very Best of Run-D.M.C. distills Run-D.M.C.'s groundbreaking career down into one easy-to-digest album. With a track list that includes classic jams like "My Adidas," "It's Tricky," and "King of Rock," it's hard to go wrong, and though some compilations may have a more complete collection (like the missing "Peter Piper"), Run-D.M.C.'s entry into the Playlist series is complete enough to give those looking to add a little classic rap to their record collections enough wet their whistle. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Run-DMC

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,594
  • UPC: 888751511620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: East Coast Rap Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)