Playa Limbo Canciones de Hotel

Canciones de Hotel
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 749522
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2009
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Asi Fue
  • 2.El Tiempo De Ti [Version 08]
  • 3.10 Para Las 10 [Version 08]
  • 4.Un Gancho Al Corazon
  • 5.El Eco De Tu Voz
  • 6.Sin
  • 7.Stupida Cancion
  • 8.Yo Digo Si
  • 9.Todo Lo Que Fuimos
  • 10.Dias De Sol [Version 08]
  • 11.Miel De Motel
  • 12.Regresara
  • 13.El Eco De Tu Voz [Remix]
  • 14.Para Las 10 [Oliver Kano Club Remix]

Product Description:

Guadalajara's Playa Limbo play a version of modern, mainstream Latin pop that bears some similarities-with its synth lines, mid-tempo grooves, and female lead vocals--to the kind of pop heard on the radio in the 1980s in the U.S. Yet Playa Limbo can't be lumped in with Quarterflash and Corey Hart so easily, as CANCIONES DE HOTEL, the group's debut, attests. The lead-off single "El Eco de tu Voz" became a hit after it was chosen as the theme song for the popular telenova LA VIDA ES UNA CANCION, and demonstrates the band's knack for melodic hooks, as does the follow-up single "10 Para Las 10."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,814
  • UPC: 886974952220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: