The Florida Mass Choir Treasure: Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
15 copies available
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MAL 6030

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 1999
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • 1.Look Where The Lord Has Brought Me From
  • 2.Thank God For The Blood
  • 3.I Made It Over
  • 4.Storm Cloud Rising
  • 5.It Will All Be Over
  • 6.Lord You Keep On Proving Yourself
  • 7.Jesus Is Mine
  • 8.Healing Hands
  • 9.Jesus Is The Light
  • 10.We Preach Jesus
  • 11.Have You Been Tried InThe Fire

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Williams, Rev. Arthur T. Jones, Milton Biggham (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Florida Mass Choir

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,455
  • UPC: 048021603022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: