Maxwell Embrya / Maxwell MTV Unplugged (2-CD)

Embrya / Maxwell MTV Unplugged (2-CD)
Your Price: $18.60
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  376VY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everwanting: To Want You to Want
  • 2.I'm You: You Are Me and We Are You (Pt. Me & You)
  • 3.Luxury: Cococure
  • 4.Drowndeep: Hula
  • 5.Matrimony: Mabye You
  • 6.Arroz Con Pollo
  • 7.Know These Things: Shouldn't You
  • 8.Submerge: 'Til We Become the Sun
  • 9.Gravity: Pushing to Pull
  • 10.Eachhoureachsecondeachminuteeachday: Of My Life
  • 11.Embrya
  • 12.[Untitled]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Suite Urban Theme, The (The Hush)
  • 2.Mello: Sumthin (The Hush)
  • 3.The Lady Suite
  • 4.This Woman's Work
  • 5.Whenever Wherever Whatever
  • 6.Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)
  • 7.Gotta Get: Closer

Product Description:

Personnel: Maxwell (vocals); Stuart Matthewman (guitar, saxophone, baritone saxophone, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Reggie Hamilton, Greg Moore (guitar); Gloria Agostini (harp); Gerald Tarack, Matthew Raimondi (violin); Veronica Salas (viola); Susan Poliacik (cello); Andre Roberson (saxophone); Russell Gunn (trumpet); Clark Gayton (trombone); Darrell Smith (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Kerry Griffin, Gene Lake, Kerri Griffin (drums); Daniel Sadownick, Angel Luis Figueroa, Bashiri Johnson (percussion); La Tina Webb, Khaliq, Michael Dickerson (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Mike Pela.
Recording information: Brooklyn Academy Of Music (05/07/1997); Cottonbelly Studios (05/07/1997); Musze, New York, NY (05/07/1997); sony Music Studios (05/07/1997); The Hit Factory, New York, NY (05/07/1997).
Director: Milton Lage.
Photographers: Eric Johnson ; Frank Micelotta; Mario Sorrenti.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maxwell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 84,195
  • UPC: 886978719126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items