Fleetwood Mac The Dance

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Dance
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
283 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.47
You Save: $2.52 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WB 38486D

DVD Features:

  • Subtitles: English
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 56 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. The Chain
    2. Dreams
    3. Everywhere
    4. Gold Dust Woman
    5. I'm So Afraid
    6. Temporary One
    7. Bleed To Love Her
    8. Gypsy
    9. Big Love
    10. Go Insane
    11. Landslide
    12. Say You Love Me
    13. You Make Loving Fun
    14. My Little Demon
    15. Silver Springs
    16. Over My Head
    17. Rhiannon
    18. Sweet Girl
    19. Go Your Own Way
    20. Tusk
    21. Don't Stop
    22. Songbird

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by &
Music Performer:

Description by OLDIES.com:

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Fleetwood Mac's landmark "Rumours" album, the classic Mac lineup - Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks - have reunited for this special concert. Drawn from three intimate performances on a Hollywood soundstage, The Dance features superb new versions of classic Fleetwood Mac material, as well as several new songs.

Product Description:

A 1997 reunion concert of the quintessential members of Fleetwood Mac (Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, and Stevie Nicks) to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the release of their classic, multi-million selling album, "Rumours." Filmed in conjunction with MTV over three nights at a sound stage in Los Angeles, the band performs titles from the album, such as "Don't Stop (Thinking About Tomorrow)," "Gold Dust Woman," "Dreams," and "You Make Loving Fun" as well as such favorites as "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," "Sara," "Landslide," and "Over My Head." This was band's first concert appearance with the classic lineup since 1982.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Bands | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 283 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fleetwood Mac

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,948
  • UPC: 075993848625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: