Mary Mary Something Big

Something Big
103 ratings
15 copies available
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376XA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2011
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Something Big
  • 2.Something Bigger
  • 3.Blind
  • 4.It is Well
  • 5.Never Wave My Flag
  • 6.Walking
  • 7.Slow Walk
  • 8.Survive
  • 9.Are You Ready
  • 10.Catch Me
  • 11.Sitting With Me
  • 12.Homecoming Glory

Product Description:

2011 release, the sixth album from the groundbreaking Gospel duo. With powerful voices that soar, harmonies that chime and empowering lyrics, the songs on Something Big are instantly memorable. From the lively lead single, 'Walking', to the unforgettable anthem 'Never Wave My Flag' and title song 'Something Big', Mary Mary is on course to drive their indisputable reputation smack into the mainstream.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 103 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mary Mary

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,203
  • UPC: 886976233020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)