The Violinaires Talk To Jesus

Talk To Jesus
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36RE2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Don't Take Your Love Away
  • Buy for $0.992.Take Me I'm Ready To Go
  • Buy for $0.993.Just Talk To Jesus
  • Buy for $0.994.Precious Memories (P.D.)
  • Buy for $0.995.He's Coming Again
  • Buy for $0.996.Lord, Don't Let My Living Be In Vain
  • Buy for $0.997.Telephone
  • Buy for $0.998.One Day As I Was Walking Along
  • Buy for $0.999.Everlasting Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Violinaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021438921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)