Christopher Brinson A Better Way

A Better Way
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CCHF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Malaco Records


  • Buy for $0.991.A Better Way
  • Buy for $0.992.I Will Pray
  • Buy for $0.993.We Must Change (Lay Down)
  • Buy for $0.994.Hold On
  • Buy for $0.995.Call on Jesus
  • Buy for $0.996.Let's Praise the Lord
  • Buy for $0.997.A/Bee / W (The Track)
  • Buy for $0.998.Able
  • Buy for $0.999.My Peace
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rejoice in the Lord
  • Buy for $0.9911.They That Wait
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow

Product Description:

Full performer name: Christonpher Brinson & The Ensemble.
Christopher Brinson: Reggie Graves (guitar); Andre' Brinson (organ); Ken Friend (bass instrument); Richard Jenkins, Cedric Thompson.
Personnel: Al Downing (vocals); Cedric Thompson (organ, keyboards, percussion); Richard Jenkins (drums).
Audio Mixers: Cedric Thompson; Christopher Brinson; Ray Winters.
Recording information: Malibu Studios, Highpoint, NC.
Arranger: Cedric Thompson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Christopher Brinson

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021452828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)