De la Ghetto Masacre Musical

Masacre Musical
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376S2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Asi Es
  • 2.Es Dificil
  • 3.Momento Que Te Vi
  • 4.Perdicion
  • 5.Tu Mi Yal
  • 6.Come Out And See
  • 7.Serial Lover
  • 8.Chica Mala
  • 9.Touch You
  • 10.Dime Que Vas Hacer
  • 11.Tu Te Imaginas
  • 12.Yo Te Voy Hacer
  • 13.I Like It When You
  • 14.I Feel Her Calling Me
  • 15.Amor En La Jipeta
  • 16.El Viento
  • 17.A Nadal Song
  • 18.House Song
  • 19.Balada
  • 20.Se Te Nota
  • 21.Mahon
  • 22.Carribean Queen

Product Description:

Recording information: Baby Records Studios, Puerto Rico; Blass Studios, Puerto Rico; Fight Klub Studios, New York, NY; Live Music Studios; Night Bird Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Yard Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.
Photographer: Daniel Hastings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 171012069924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)