Ciara Fantasy Ride (Deluxe Edition) (2-CD)

Fantasy Ride (Deluxe Edition) (2-CD)
61 ratings
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376VE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 5, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: La Face

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ciara To the Stage
  • 2.Love Sex Magic - (featuring Justin Timberlake)
  • 3.High Price - (featuring Ludacris)
  • 4.Turntables - (featuring Chris Brown)
  • 5.Like a Surgeon
  • 6.Never Ever - (featuring Young Jeezy)
  • 7.Lover's Thing - (featuring The-Dream / Dream)
  • 8.Work - (featuring Missy Elliott)
  • 9.Pucker Up
  • 10.G is For Girl (A-Z)
  • 11.Keep Dancin' On Me
  • 12.Tell Me What Your Name is
  • 13.I Don't Remember
  • 14.Echo I'm On [Bonus Track]
  • 15.[Hidden Track]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Behind The Scenes At The Photo Shoot & With The Illustrator
  • 2.Behind The Scenes In The Studio
  • 3.Behind The Scenes At Rehearsal
  • 4.Making Of Go Girl
  • 5.Go Girl - (featuring T-Pain)
  • 6.Making Of Never Ever
  • 7.Never Ever - (featuring Young Jeezy)
  • 8.Making Of Love Sex Magic
  • 9.Love Sex Magic - (featuring Justin Timberlake)

Product Description:

Personnel: Ciara (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ciara

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974223528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)