Chris Brown Fortune [Clean]

Fortune [Clean]
108 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 33369
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Turn Up the Music
  • 2.Bassline
  • 3.Till I Die - (featuring Wiz Khalifa / Big Sean)
  • 4.Mirage - (featuring Nas)
  • 5.Don't Judge Me
  • 6.2012
  • 7.Biggest Fan
  • 8.Sweet Love
  • 9.Strip - (featuring Kevin McCall)
  • 10.Stuck on Stupid
  • 11.4 Years Old
  • 12.Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude)
  • 13.Don't Wake Me Up
  • 14.Trumpet Lights - (featuring Sabrina Antoinette)

Product Description:

Photographers: Steven Gomillion; Dennis Leupold.
Chris Brown follows his Grammy-winning F.A.M.E. with his fifth album, Fortune. The night he took home his award, he performed a medley of "Beautiful People" and "Turn Up the Music," the latter of which -- a collaboration with the Underdogs and Fuego -- functions as this album's lead single, already a Top Ten pop hit. Like his previous album, Fortune offers a mix of dance-pop and contemporary R&B, yet with Brown and his producers incorporating flashes of dubstep, as well as some elements that go back to early-'90s R&B.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 108 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Brown

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,298
  • UPC: 889853336920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

RCA Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)