Alexis & Fido Down to Earth

Down to Earth
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
Price: $8.28
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  376VD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Muevelo
  • 2.Mi Musica Ehh...
  • 3.Gatuebla
  • 4.La Cama Pt.2
  • 5.Ojos Que No Ven
  • 6.No Debe Tocante - (featuring Toby Love)
  • 7.Invencibles
  • 8.Subete - (remix, featuring Don Omar)
  • 9.Me Sale En To's Lad
  • 10.Bantender
  • 11.Vienen Por Ahi
  • 12.Copycat
  • 13.Superheroe
  • 14.Subete

Product Description:

The third studio album from Puerto Rican reggaeton act Alexis & Fido, Down to Earth fuses their quickfire lyrical delivery with vocoder-led R&B and futuristic hip-hop to produce an eclectic and often schizophrenic sound. The follow-up to the Latin Grammy-nominated Sobrenatural, its 14 tracks are produced by the likes of Mambo Kingz, Tainy, and Nely, and include collaborations with Omar and Toby Love. Released in 2009, it features the singles "Ojos Que No Ven," "Bartender," "No Debe Tocarte," and "Invencibles." ~ Jon O'Brien

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alexis & Fido

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886974356127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)