Zion & Lennox Los Verdaderos

Los Verdaderos
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 702032
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2010
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Yo So Tu DJ
  • 2.Lluvia, La
  • 3.Momentos
  • 4.Como Curar
  • 5.Arriesgando Mi Inocencia
  • 6.Cita, La
  • 7.Detective De Tu Amor
  • 8.Perdido Por El Mundo - (featuring Daddy Yankee)
  • 9.Si Fuera Por Mi
  • 10.Me Desvelo
  • 11.Hoy Lo Siento - (featuring Tony Dize)
  • 12.Ella Me Conviene
  • 13.Soltera - (featuring Alberto Stylee)
  • 14.De Una Vez
  • 15.Love You Now
  • 16.Amor Genuino

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Karl Palencia; Rafael Pina.
Photographer: Edwin David.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,050
  • UPC: 654827020323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: