Yuridia Remixes

Rating 3.0
1 rating
Your Price: $12.70
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  376QH
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Ahora Entendi [Rocasound Phunk Mix]
  • Buy for $0.992.Angel [Rocasound Mix]
  • Buy for $0.993.Se Me Va La Vida [Rocasound Mix]
  • Buy for $0.994.Eclipse Total Del Amor (Total Eclipse Of The Heart) [Rocasound Mix]
  • Buy for $0.995.Como Yo Nadie Te Ha Amado (This Ain't A Love Song) [Rocasound Balearic Version]
  • Buy for $0.996.Yo Por El [Rocasound Peaktime Dub]
  • Buy for $0.997.En Su Lugar [Rocasound Electro Mix]
  • Buy for $0.998.Habla El Corazon (Listen To Your Heart) [Rocasound Mix]
  • Buy for $0.999.Maldita Primavera [Rocasound Bristol Dub]
  • Buy for $0.9910.Como Yo Nadie Te Ha Amado (This Ain't A Love Song) [L.E.X. Reaffirmation Edit]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yuridia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973108123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)