Yuridia La Voz de un Angel [CD / DVD]

La Voz de un Angel [CD / DVD]
24 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376S8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 13, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Angel
  • 2.Amame
  • 3.Maldita Primavera
  • 4.Lo Siento Mi Amor
  • 5.Peligro
  • 6.Detras de Mi Ventana
  • 7.Dejame Volver Contigo
  • 8.Mi Forma de Ser
  • 9.Si No Te Hubieras Ido
  • 10.Mentira

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Yuridia

Product Info

  • UPC: 828767655024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)