Yuri Acompa¤ame

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 80542
Amazon sells this CD for $11.15, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 52%

CD Details

  • Released: April 25, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Me Alimento de Ti
  • 2.Simplemente Amor
  • 3.Es por Ti
  • 4.Te Quiero Asi
  • 5.Acompa¤ame
  • 6.Para Decir Adios
  • 7.Nada Personal
  • 8.Solo le Pido a Dios
  • 9.Callados
  • 10.No Me Puedo Escapar de Ti
  • 11.Amandote
  • 12.Y Llegaste Tu

Product Description:

Personnel: Paco Rosas (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ram˘n Stagnaro (acoustic guitar); Marco Antonio Santiago (bajo sexto); Fernando de Santiago, Guillermo Gil (didjeridu); Mario Santos (piano, keyboards); Memo Gil, Beto Dominguez (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Juan Barbosa; Memo Gil.
Recording information: La Bodega Mexico, D. F; Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Carlos Latapi.
Arrangers: Memo Gil; Pancho Ruiz; Eugenio Toussaint; Mario Santos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yuri

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 70,798
  • UPC: 828768054222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item