Yuri 20 Exitos Originales

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 704977
Amazon sells this CD for $12.44, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 35%

CD Details

  • Released: March 6, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Ll?vame a Tu Casa
  • 2.Isla del Sol
  • 3.No Puedo M s
  • 4.Mi Vecina
  • 5.Cosas del Amor
  • 6.¨Qui?n Eres TŁ? (Love Will Lead You Back)
  • 7.Entre Mujer y Marido
  • 8.Me Tienes Que Querer
  • 9.Romance, Un
  • 10.Decir Adi˘s (A Trav?s de Los A¤os)
  • 11.Quiero Volver a Empezar
  • 12.Fascinaci˘n
  • 13.Ojos Que No Ven
  • 14.­C˘mo Te Am?!
  • 15.¨De Qu? Te Vale Fingir?
  • 16.¨Sabes lo Que Pasa?
  • 17.Juntos
  • 18.Hola
  • 19.Volver a Empezar
  • 20.Carnaval de Oriente

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yuri

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,963
  • UPC: 886970497725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item